Capitol Drive Airport, Brookfield

Dane County Regional Airport

Fond du Lac Airport

John H. Batten Airport, Racine

Kenosha Municipal Airport

Monroe Municipal Airport

 Morey Field, Middleton

Outagamie County Regional Airport

Plattefille Municpal Airport

Richland Airport

Roy Shwery Field in Marshfield

Score Field, Menomonie

Shawano Municipal Airport

Southern Wisconsin Regional Airport

Stevens Point Municipal Airport

Tri-County Regional Airport, Lone Rock

Watertown Municipal Airport

Waukesha County Airport

Waupaca Regional Airport

Wausau Municipal Airport

Wittman Regional Airport, Oshkosh 

 Litigation Support

Wisconsin Department of Justice

County of Dane

City of Wausau

Boardman and Clark LLP

Godfrey & Kahn SC

Michael, Best & Friedrich LLP

Axley Brynelson, LLP

Xcel Energy

Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

Street, Highways and Stormwater

Wisconsin Department of Transportation

County of La Crosse

City of Madison

City of Monona

City of Sun Prairie

City of Wausau

Town of Madison

Village of Howard

Electric Transmission and Gas Pipelines

American Transmission Company, LLC

Dairyland Cooperative

WEC Energy Group

Xcel Energy

Parks, Schools, Other Public Facilities

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

City of Janesville

City of Madison

Madison Metropolitan School District

Madison Metro Sewer District

Urban Redevelopment Projects

City of Beloit

City of Madison

City of Milwaukee

City of Waterloo

Asset Management

University of Wisconsin

County of Dane

Alliant Energy

Madison Gas & Electric

We Energies